The London Souls CD


The London Souls CD


PLEASE NOTE: All orders placed between July 18th - July 31st will be fulfilled August 1-2.

The London Souls' debut self-titled 2011 CD.

Track list:

1. Intro

2. She's So Mad

3. Some Day

4. She's In Control

5. Future Life

6. Old Country Road

7. Six Feet

8. Stand Up

9. Easier Said Than Done

10. I Think I Like It

11. Dizzy

12. Under Control

13. The Sound

Add To Cart